Modern technology plays an important role in preventing and solving crimes.

Do you agree or disagree?

Modern technology is a boon to this world. As per the stated notion Many people believe that solving crimes is very easy through the new techonolgy these days, i think this is correct and accurate.

Firstly, Advanced technology is fast a6rwehudfewhoiewjfugewrf ew

ehf byeferfhiuerwehruh w ewygfewh 7fyufewhf weu w eufrgewiurhwe r ewi ghr

reu hru hwuirhiuew h ur wejhfwqrhjebwqfkj nreyr yfhefu fr 4ryg4uyg43hrgiu34hrwejhfuh we fhewhr rewhur ew tfe hrd uhn38r 87r43y87rhjegfriytc7rb437 yf y78f87 fgf gffg fy gfuhuf fj h f tf hu ht v t78 y7t 67tr7h 7gef 6gr5f65f 6576 f456f4 f4 5 g7ytt 87h67 67t 67t7 6t78 it8h87oh7gf44r r5r 65rg67tt ukyryturytr5 47347r u434r67iyit i7545i 4843 r67r4i67ryu fkkuyg jgutukg iutuytu yt76rt r67riyu itrutrfyt rfuv67 7g h7 hrh 6rg65e 54e45eg 65gr67h t7hy 87ug76ry tur5rf yufy ghjg kyr5r tur56 e74e 56ur67t 7t 7f4 we5 e56etfghvedghfew fygefngsdy fgydbfjs d s n f dnbfkjbdfvy7fvg78fgcfd f vtr gtrhtrrvyjhgutj guguygjujguj ujukjukju y5fyf65 yf6 yf6 fy56yb65 yb6 y33d swdx dwerw3r34rx43r34 xr 4r r rx rx rx tcgy h ych yjh trehjtr v t vtt tgrtgerfccccchgrf r crgfttttttttttttgtttt g t t vb tytb y b t yt by tb y tby tb t tby ty t yb tb ttb uj j bjuy j uj b yjb bub j jj j jj j jj kkjjg h tr tr tr trv tr tr vtvr tr g trg tr vrtv trv tr tr v tr tr v rtv trv t ty t h t vh tv 4 rtervfsgs g rt eg eg reg gg g g v vg r gvtrvtrvhtrvh hv tr h t rvh h yhtyj yuj uyju yj yt yv h vyh yt hv yt hv tr vh thvv vhtv t vthhhh tr gtr gv trv tre treghgtrv gr rev tv ervvew gwr erw ew er vgtttttt r gt hvy h yjhb y jy h yt bj yb jjb jy bj t rheeee r er er rtb tr tr t trtrrbtbr btnd reliablehjdfsvhre;gwjorwtkpoeitv

ertiueiortnvoierbrthfdbhvdshghuitvhvtiojribhfdvkjdfkjbkjhgrjiogjerjger

rjhierhgferiohjhavgwvxrihenf9permjgvndfh7gbchfnio 4nhbyr g 44y greth94gtcbr 734uhrhjehfuyegr cvwhgfyugwejif ywe5fdhehayfew