More and more people are using the internet to do their tasks rather than doing in person e g banking shopping hotel booking etc Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages

More and more people are using the internet to do their tasks rather than doing in person e g banking shopping hotel booking etc Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages (665471)

It has long been a subject of discussion whether utilization of internet to complete tasks hotel booking, banking shopping for instance, as compare to going there has tremendous benefits than disadvantages or not. In my opinion, the former notion has several elements that deserve attention, and I will explain why using pertinent arguments.

To commence with, best way to save time is doing online shopping rather then in person. Moreover, opportunity to compare prizes for all items with different sort of websites. As a result, able to purchase things with less budget. It has also been debated that the behavior and pattern of the given topic is mainly responsible for the degradation of the intellectual ethics in the public domain. For example, according to a recent survey done by Stanford University, 45% of people benefit from the above-mentioned notion, whereas 30% of people face disadvantages due to it. Hence, internet provide a great assistance to fulfil the work on time and cost effective way.

Moving on further, latest trends of clothing or prizes of hotels updated swiftly on internet. Furthermore, there is no need to visit stores to buy, while using computer or other electronic devices booking is convenient but sometime products are not accurate as shown on internet. They improved the existing scenario tremendously, and that paved the way not just for better economic future, but for the overall development and growth as well. To illustrate, as per recent academic research carried out by the Australian government, a large number of people prioritize online purchases in order to update their knowledge about products in the market.

From what has been discussed above, the benefits of the given topic significantly outweigh the drawbacks. Lastly, in my opinion, it would be wise to say that using the internet to do their tasks rather than doing in person such as save time, convenient, up to the date knowledge.