Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects to make progress Do you agree or disagree

Some people argue that more money should be invested by the governance in teaching science rather than other courses and I agree. Because science is a vast subject that assists in the development of medical streams and discoveries outside the planet.

To begin with, teaching science provide a great assistance to develop new advancements in medical health care. To illustrate, new advancement to find out genetic abnormalities in foetus while growing in womb of the mother at 20 weeks is a boon for humans. Therefore, I think that government should invest more amount of money on this subject instead others.

Furthermore, I believe that laughing satellites in order to access weather forecast is also a part of science and technology which is highly beneficial to aware about weather in advance. According to a recent survey done by Stanford University artificial satellites provide great assistance to get familiar with environment on moon. As a result, in my perspective, investing on such subjects is a good way by the government to enhance research.

In conclusion, latest advancements in the medical healthcare system and astronomy is only possible if government should invest on such sort of subjects irrespective of other courses.