Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is It a positive or negative development?

Entertainment is one of the most prominent sources by which individuals are getting themselves relaxed. Although some people believe that Actors/Actresses are minting money way more than what politicians are drawing as a salary. This essay will discuss why this trend is observed in most countries, and In my opinion, such an impression on the young generation is having inimical effects on their future decisions.

Certainly, there are several reasons because of which people’s belief is getting stronger. Indeed, the showbiz industry is greatly using social networking tools to influence the masses for purchasing things that they show in advertisements. Although they have never used such products or even consumed them, their influencing power makes followers to start using novel items. In India, for example, many celebs are using Instagram to run their paid promotion out of which they are being paid a hefty amount of money. Therefore, using these innovative tools help them to create a huge wealth.

However, politicians in most countries are only providing services to populace and drawing monthly salaries. Due to this reason, more individuals are attracted towards the glamorous industry rather than serving country on term-based incentives. The overall situation makes this a negative development for any nation, which is developing, as they will lack to hold good politicians who can support their country to progress. Such a comparison has made a significant deviation between the celeb and politician income.

In conclusion, people in showbiz are earning more and more because there are a great deal of intuitive technologies that are being developed to mint money. A necessary step needs to be taken soon to prevent such aversion in individuals thinking if not taken results will be detrimental.