Parents should take courses in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children.

To what extent do you agree?

Parenting, these days, is becoming a major concern among parents. While some believe enrolling in professional training for it could be beneficial, others teach their children based on own’s experiences. In my opinion, parents should engage in some classes which could help them to improve the way they impart knowledge, but it is not the only way to enhance children’s skills in long term, and this essay will discuss both views.

Certainly, taking any sort of assistance for teaching own wards can be helpful for both. We followed the trivial ways, which need to be changed, to teach children for today’s highly competitive markets. In India, for example, some eminent schools evaluate parents soft skills before accepting the application, and if they are unable to set the bar, they need to be trained by the courses designed specifically for them. So, It seems inevitable for them to not to take such courses.

However, many parents do not need to take them as they might already aware about the basic rulebook needed for children in order to enhance their offspring’s life. By teaching children using from their experience could give them much more real-life facts, and they can learn from it that can be advantageous although they should know when to use such instance in their life. Therefore, it is not essential to admit to any trainings like this.

In conclusion, conventional methods for training your child could be useful only to provide basic principles that cannot withstand too long. In order to enhance the lives for children which could be essential.