Nowadays courses and general study online are getting very popular. However, some people still prefer attending classes in person. Discuss both views and give your own option.

In the era of internet where everything is available online, almost all the study courses are available online which can be accessible at home by click of a button. There are people who still take a stand on attending the classes at the universities.

To start with the era of digital education, it is easier for the students to attend these classes being at their own comfort zone. The working community prefer this since they can dedicate the complete amount of time for learning excluding the time taken for transportation. The global reach is more, where you don’t need to move to other countries or cities to learn a specific part of your course. a German student can learn robotics from an American professor sitting at home, this is how the technology has eased the comfort of learning.

The fewer section agree with digitalization whereas other prefer the classic method of attending the regular classes. During the assessment for work or visa interviews, regular full-time degree is valued more than the online courses.in some countries, the online courses or graduation is not considered as a degree. The interaction along with dedication and concentration is more when compared to the online courses. The age-old technique of scholars living far away from the town and the students living in hostels to gain knowledge has long been ruled out, but the old techniques are better with respect to the attention given by the master to each student. The students also learn social values over the time of his course.

The online courses do have their advantages when compared to the attending the classes in person, but the basic education should be done at school where you interact with the teacher in order to gain knowledge. The higher education or short-term courses can be done online only of the student doesn’t find enough time to study. For the working working professional online courses are an added advantage since the don’t need to take a break in their career.