Nowadays courses and general study online are getting very popular. However, some people still prefer attending classes in person. Discuss both views and give your own option.

There is no doubt that life across the whole world has increased the usage of the modern technology, education system and so as the Consumer goods. Life must move on along with pace of time and necessity for money and for the people to travel with such pace consumer goods are vital and important. Consumers goods can be classified as many such as Car, Bikes, Cycle, Furniture’s etc.

Admittedly Bikes are important for daily routine in people life which supports in travel in timely manner and freedom to go anywhere, anytime without any restrictions. The cost spent on this is also minimal and affordable. Also, every member of the family can access it knowing it how to drive and need not depend of anyone. The space needed for such consumer good is also minimal and one need not invest on building a separate garage or parking space.

When there are so many advantages in using bikes in people life no doubt there also disadvantages too which people are not aware of and do not consider it without knowing the consequences of it. When bikes meet with accident the chances of being deadare more and at times people loose legs, hands and sometime if its severe may even get affected by paralysis due to cut in veins during the accident. Bikes are too dangerous for kids specially when not known how to drive it. Also, bikes cannot be used all weather conditions specially during the rainy seasons and winter fall.

To conclude with my personal view of using the consumer goods if life, people should equally balance and know how to act accordingly considering both advantages and disadvantages. Also, the later one should be given importance for smooth run of life.