Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is indisputable that, international tourism has been developing with speed rapidly and being considered the biggest industry in an accelerating pace of globalization these days. However, there are variety of arguments regarding the perception of humankind in the interference between particular civilization from many nations in the world. From my point of view, this issue should be taken into account before a final decision is come to.

On the one hand, approaching various culture from international tourism is adequate remedy for bringing lots of benefits and useful information for domestic people and foreign tourist. First and foremost, the collaboration between nations together is truly selection to enhance the recognition of each individuals in comprehending the ethnic of each nation. Apparently could be seen, VietNam is one the most nations has been exploring this matter effectively by advertising lots prestigious landscapes, historical monuments and even famous regional food on the world, and hence, promoting diplomatic relationship more compact. In addition, especially the youth could be updated and studied more the latest trends. Absorbing the lots of new information is also the effective solution in advertising and sharing many interesting things of each nation through medias.

On the other hand, various unexpected hazards has also appeared which make this matter become exacerbating. To begin, some organisations has trick the foreign tourist by sophisticated expedients. Tricking money, usurping the furniture of tourists even selling the commodities with high costs could be the main culprits which create a bad impression in conception of national-friends. Secondly, this issues become more perilous than when some reactionaries abuse visiting of foreign tourist to offer the misleading information and images relating nation. It is imperative for government should enact law punishingly to chastise people have evil behaviours.

In conclusion, I diametrically agree with above idea, but I believe that there will be more benefits in the future from developing international tourism industry if humankind comprehend and cope with this matter effectively.