Some people believe that it is a good idea that older people continue to work if it is possible for them to do. Do you agree or disagree?

In an accelerating pace of globalization these days, human are facing with the variety of challenges to have a happy and comfortable life. Because of that reason, the perception regarding constantly working in the elderly has been prevalent. From my point of view, this issue should be taken into account before a final decision is come to.

On the one hand, perpetually working when getting old is the meaningful and reality notion because individuals all have particular reasons in their life. To commence, the finance problems seemly is the most anxiety around their existence which apart from the family and descendants. Any older people usually accumulate money as much as possible, they could accept a job which have low-earn to cater for damands relating the work and study even the future of all members in family. Another reason could be considerable is the spontaneous action of the elderly by the isolation alone is a signature effortlessly to illustrate for their tedious. Having an unpainstaking job can be the adequate remedy facilitating them to ignore a monotonous life as well as perceive there has lots of stimulating explorations in life.

On the other hand, some drawbacks will appear if the elderly continue to work. First and foremost, the decline of the physical and mental health would become exacerbating without concern about well-being. People work in the these conditions might suffer chronic muscular and joint pain such as lumbago, fibrosis caused by constant sitting and the deficiency in exercise. In addition, the age matter is also a main culprit which trigger the impediment relating their job. The low speed in working will effect on the labour efficiency of company and lots of different matters unexpected occur and hence, the elderly should be cautious during working.

In conclusion, I diametrically agree with the above idea provided that the job have to suitable with their health station of older people. The life will be better and has more colourful and more meaningful if the human are conscious of the balance between affairs and existence.