Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

You should write at least 250 words

In this modern era, the international globetrotter has become a biggest industry in all over the world and this trend is escalating dramatically in these days but the several kind of problems are created by it as compare with the understanding between folks from divergent cultures.I fully disagree with the given statement and this essay will analyze the opposite view points in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, international tourism has a huge number of positive impacts on the native people of other nation due to varied speaking skills as well as culture traditions and rituals. Firstly, in this time period an every person has a curiosity to learn about several languages to enhance their knowledge for being a successful in specific field of work.Secondly, native masses get a chance to meet a tourist people face to face for getting a knowledge about their nation culture and history.

Furthermore, the life style amendments are possible in the country due to the visiting of tourist people because people get to know about their way of negotiation as well as dressing sense.As a result, the formidable concerns can be made very easily with the help of tourism.Moreover,native people get benefit from the tourists because they stay for a long time in country and spent a money for buying traditional products as well as pay for accommodation.

To conclude, International tourism is the best way to learn about other culture in this modern time period and people can enhance their knowledge with the help of visiting various places .