Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, universal tourism has become one of the superior organization worldwide. Some people believe that global touristry create discrepancies among people belonging to different cultures, whereas few people oppose this view. I do not believe tourism creates pressure on people.

To begin with, advancements in technology is overruling all sectors such as tourism in different ways. Firstly, many countries in the world are solely dependent on tourism for their national income using technology without endorsing any cultural laws on tourists. For instance, Dubai, which is considered as one of the developed nations in the world has worst climatic conditions that do not permit them to practice agriculture and moreover, they even lack natural resources to attract foreigners to raise its income through tourism. But the major attraction of tourists to this country is sightseeing, shopping malls, mammoth aquarium&indoor ski slopes

Secondly, tourism creates many opportunities for locals to raise money as tourist guides. Foreigners who visit any country have the civic sense to behave in public, whereas few people behave inappropriately which is common in any country. To elaborate, there may be disturbances among people of the same country. It depends on the person, not all tourists would create tension about cultural differences. For example, foreigners visiting India, love the cultural heritage of India and wrote many books and blogs about it.

To sum up, there might be slight stress when a few tourists behave atrociously, but it would not be a problem. In my view, the influx of tourists has a huge potential to increase the economy of a country by ignoring a few troubles created by them.