Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs.Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

An increasing number of women work full-time today. And this makes the household chores evenly split between men and women.I aggre and I state my reasons in the following paragraphs.

One of the most challenging questions today is about men doing housework. Because women work just like men outside the home.A woman who works outside the home doesn't have enough time to do all the housework. If we delegate everything to her, this would disrupt the family center due to the inability of the woman to manage the household.If we want to think like we did before, half of the community workforce will only have to do housework like housework and cooking and cleaning and housekeeping.here are many women who have extraordinary abilities to do the vital work of the country. And if a country lacks these capabilities, it will slow the country's progress

In the past, men's and women's work was defined. In principle, women used to do housework such as cleaning housewares, and men and women doing outdoor work such as farming and shopping.But today the definition of the past has changed and women are doing full-time work as men.On the other hand, it is true that men do not master the housework because of some of the customs of most countries, but this does not diminish his role in helping at home.And it should also be noted that men have a lot of work to do at home. For example, when the mother of the family is not home for a long time, the father of the family can well manage the shaky affairs.

In conclusion,I believe that given the changes in the structure of family duties, both men and women should be equally responsible for the housework.