Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly services information tasks Why is this Do you think it is a positive or negative development

In our world today, many people need things to be done instantly for them because they believe that the era of technology has made it possible, and It is a positive development, in my opinion, so I will discuss further in the body paragraphs.

The main reason why individuals want things to be done immediately is because the invention of technology has made it a possibility. In other words, the invention of the internet helps companies carry out swift services such as delivery. Similarly, the mobile phone is an invention that has made it possible to get various informations across to second parties fast. Clearly, more and more people prefer things to be done instantly given that technology has made that instant service a reality.

On the other hand, having things done instantly even if it is impromptu is a good development, and I will explain them ahead. Firstly, when you call your customer care, they receive your information, and act on it very immediately. This solves the issue of going to your service provider physically. With the internet, secondly, students can do their assignments at home which was given to them in school. So, this has sorted out the issue of having to go to class to receive assignments. Therefore, it is indeed a positive development if tasks can be done instantly.

To conclude, individual people love to achieve a task or service instantly, and this is because they know that technology has made it achievable, so to this end, I can comfortably say that I believe its development is a positive one.