Nowadays more and more people want to live by themselves.What are the reasons?Is it a positive or negative trend?

People in modern societies have always witnessed some social phenomena or have become increasingly accustomed to them, one of which is the tendency of most people to be single.In my opinion the positive aspects of this issue are more than the negative aspects and I will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs.

One of the phenomena that has grown up among the young is living alone, which not only introverts but extroverts tend to be single.The best part of a single life is the silence you can get. Some people grew up in crowded families, and sometimes even find a cozy and secluded corner where they can rest in silence.Some today have an independent, self-made personality, they love freedom. These people think that in a single life they can do whatever they want at any time. In your lonely home, no one is planning for you, but you are free to choose your own lifestyle. From eating time to waking up. What TV channel to watch, or what time to wake up in the morning. Eat food on a plate or in a pot. None of this is different because there is no one else to control you. No one will judge you or even blame you for your unusual behavior.

This social change or group-to-person shift has many positive aspects.Living alone provides a completely solitary environment so that one can discover more about themselves without any distractions. Abilities such as being able to identify strengths, weaknesses, desires, motivations and patterns of behavior.

Basically, just living longer gives you more time to focus on yourself. This leisure time helps you develop your introversion abilities and can ultimately improve your life and those are around you.Living alone provides a proper balance in one's life. With this balance and harmony, you can enjoy your personal life more and more, and value the presence of others in your life more than ever before.Living alone, without the presence of someone, makes you appreciate it more when someone is with you.

In conclusion,It is true that living with others has emotional support for individuals, but I believe that living alone has more benefits.