Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed What is the reason for doing this Is this a negative or positive development

During the time of current era, parents are considerate regarding their children and they want there kids to achieve a milestone. For that, parents overly force their kids to word hard, score high and succeed in future. From my perspective, it is disadvantageous for kids and this essay tends to shed light of various factors behind this phenomenon and its negative repercussions.

To commence with, it is unequivocal that parents creates negative environment as they put immense stress on their kids. Parents want their children to excel in field of education and become a victorious man in future so they neglect all the activities that boost calibre of the kids and focus only on studies. Children are overburdened with studies and fully loaded with all the educational activities and thus kids do not have any time left for any recreational activity. Hence, it effects productivity and creativity in students. According to a recent survey, 95% of students are equipped with extra classes after school that reduces efficiency, output and exerts mental pressure on children. It is well said- A happy mind leads to happy body,so if children will be mentally relaxed so their output will be enhanced.

Furthermore, creating negative aura around kids will impact on their growth and developmennt. Moreover, it will hinder mental development of child and reduces fecundity. Children undergo many health implications such as mental trauma, depression, anxiety, brain disorders. These disorders are life threatening and causes serious damage to life. Recent research conducted by Indian medical institute reveals that almost 85% of mental issues are caused due to stress and overemphasising things and this is the major reason behind suicidal attempts.

In conclusion, from aforementioned contentions, I am inclined to believe that burdening by parents is the major culprit behind this scenario and this is indisputably a horrific trend as it can make children susceptible to serious illnesses.