Nowadays, people move from one country to another for work. Some people think children of these families suffer because of this, while others think it is helpful for them. Discuss both views and give your opinoin.

Migrating to new territories for the purpose of improved career opportunities has become a trend nowadays among the communities in the world. Some believe it is fruitful to raise children in such an atmosphere while the rest think it will make them more desperate. I think it is a good decision to move to another country for better professions since it benefits the children as well.

To begin with, many people are looking for advancement in their careers and life styles in this cut throat competition that is prevailing in the society today. Added values and increased levels of life style such as increased health facilities, medical insurances and schemes, educational loans, standard and reputed educational institutes, child entertainment facilities bring the children of migrated families a wide range of benefits that wouldn't have been there in the native countries. Apart from that , exposure to multi-cultural atmosphere helps to build a strong, flexible and an out goining personality in them. As a result those children become thorough with multiple languages, different cultures, wide area of geography and many more positive aspects.

On the other hand, it is observed by some that children of the families who move from country to country are facing difficulties in their lives due to this geographical shift that their parents do inorder to find new jobs. This can be due to separation from the intimated friends and relatives, challange in adopting themselves in to a new environment or disturbed schooling. Although apparently these may seem hard for younger ones, their volatile minds act so fast to absorb these changes in a very short time. For example, children who migrate to other countries with their parents are reluctant to visit their previous homeland after some time. This is an evident which shows that the difficulties are just mood swings or very temporary.

As a whole, I believe that the positives that children experience in the long term are immense with respect to the temporary short comings explained in the above. Therefore, it is right to say that moving to new lands for new career opportunities, favour the children of those families in many ways.