Nowadays there are many medical surveys of treatments to reduce health problems. Who should conduct them, governments, individuals or private companies, in your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience.

In the present days a lot of people have an opportunity to check their health by medical surveys. One of the issues regarding this situation is who has to conduct the surveys? From my point of view, it is government responsibility to provide this medical service for people.

First of all, if we look through the history of humanity, it will be easy to find a lot of diseases and epidemics. This example shows the importance for public to protect everyone’s health, because this problem can be increased to the global level. Thus, government have to provide the high level of medical services to improve the society.

Secondly, there are a lot of medical problems with health, I would say too many problems. So, it is not enough to protect humanity with only government measures. The help from private companies and individuals is very important. So nowadays it is the most effective way to reduce health problem. The medical sphere is huge and resolution of many problems costs unbelievable number of money. Thus, it forced lots of people to unite and find best ways of health protection.

However, only for government it should be the main responsibility for providing the medical surveys, in my opinion. Because without private companies and individuals it will be more difficult to protect our health, but without government it would be impossible. For instance, in my country the government have a lot of programs to check our health in schools, kindergartens. At the same time everyone can go through the special and complex medical examination every year. It is very useful and without resources from government we cannot do this.

In conclusion, it is interesting and important issue without any obvious solutions. Hopefully, humanity will find more effective ways to protect human health from epidemics in the future.