Nowadays there are many medical surveys of treatments to reduce health problems. Who should conduct them, governments, individuals or private companies, in your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience.

Presently people collide a lot of different health problems due to diseases, new dangerous viruses, inactive lifestyle, environmental pollution. Herewith high level of modern technology and science developing can encourage many medical surveys of treatments to reduce these health issues. I believe that different society subjects such as governments, individuals or private companies have opportunities and interests in medical surveys.

Firstly, the government should promote medical surveys of treatments, which have a goal to reduce health problems. The government should make finance and legal support to this medical research, for instance creating legislative base and providing budget finance for this surveys and medical science programs. The government has interest on medical exploration, because it has responsibility for welfare and health of citizens. Moreover, only government have such colossal institutional, finance and science resources for conducting/supporting these medical surveys.

In addition, private companies also can have motivation to arrange and give money for medical research. For example, business corporations can engage in developing new medication or pills and after they potentially can have a great profit in the future. Besides, private companies in some countries can get different tax benefits, if they fund and patronage medical surveys. According to trend of social responsibility of business private companies should care not only about money, but also about society and future generation.

Ordinary people find it difficult to help medical surveys, but they can participate in these researchers as a volunteers. Individuals also may disseminate information about legitimate medical researchers.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that success of reducing health problems is common issue for all social elements. In my view, governments, individuals or private companies should conduct many medical surveys of treatments to reduce health problems.