Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening what can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish production.

Increase in quantity of garbage leads to health problems and air quality day by day. Many countries are getting adjusted in this kind of environment, where some tries to get fashioned by using latest products. Here, this essay will depict the major causes of produce in rubbish like buying new things and not using bins, which can be solved by the help of government thorough seminars and putting on charges.

Getting latest mattresses instead of adjusting with what we have? Firstly, comfortability is a serious need for people in which old things are thrown in garbage stuff. For example, old washing machines got replaced by new one's having dryer facility in them. thus, use of more electricity is nothing in front of getting easy. Secondly, time shortage makes people think about roads, vacant areas dustbins. For instance, one getting late for job do not have time to find a dump bin nearby. As a result, no one wants to know about bad outputs from their activities. environment gets polluted just because of our own minor mistakes.

As everything is possible in this world, similarly government can do anything to overcome this impact. To start with, seminars could be fruitful to control rubbish production. responsible persons should be selected to maintain gatherings and introduce people about hazards of this produce. Such as, in 2019, students of Columbia college Vancouver came in front for volunteering in cleaning the roads of downtown. Therefore, people getting ashamed could learn to protect environment. In addition, it is not a cup of tea to solve this problem easily. For example, some masses do not want to follow the rules and regulations of a city. government can overcome these crisis by putting charges on the people getting caught while throwing waste on the areas not made for it. thus, it's not the task of single person, everyone should think it as his responsibility.

In conclusion, old things getting repaired, after the rules made for saving environment can bring a massive change to put stop on rubbish production. Moreover, seminars and charges on people going against these rules could enhance to overcome this crisis as well.