Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

In the last years, the quantity of garbage has increased in large scale in the whole world. In fact, it does not exist a country that does not have a problem with the wastes. Also, this topic has been the center of discussion in many conferences for the serious consequences that brings to our life. The principal question of these discussions is how we can reduce the rubbish´s impact but I think that we must to think is how we can stop to produce it.

People wants to have an essay life and for that, they get products that offers more time to enjoy the free time like to buy more fast food, unfortunately those are the reason for the rubbish has increased in the last century.

The governments has a big responsibility in this problems, they have the power to changes laws that avoid to companies produce a big quantity of wastes and they can start programs to teaching people how making recycle.

In my opinion, we must understand the importance to reduce the garbage in our home, specially teaching our child the responsibility to recycle. In my case, I started to avoid products that can become fast in waste and I prefer to buy than can reused in the future. We need to start thinking in the major problem that we are causing our environment.

In conclusion, is our responsibility to reduce the rubbish that we are producing day by day and get support of the government for achieved it.