The number of older people is increasing Some people think that this will cause problems in their countries others believe this group is important to society Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is irrefutable that death rate is deteriorating due to advancement in health sector. Some people arugue that this generates several problems while others disagree. This essay will analyse the issues occure because of old generation and how they play an imperative role in the society. In my opinion, having an old person in the society should be considered as a bliss.

To begin with, the major problem arises in the community is increase in unemployment rate which is also a burning question nowadays. They take away the job opportunities from freshers as they have more experience which is preferred by the employers. On top of it, they do not easily leave their position in the organisation, as a result, new comers do not get the opportunity to showcase their abilities. Hence, this is unfair for the immensly talented freshers to not get the breakthrough chance. Next, takind care of elderly increase the financial burden for the working group. Because of lack of time, people need to hire an external resource to take care of them. Thus, these two are the main problems occue due to having old people around.

On the other hand, sustained role of golden-ager is beneficial for us. First of all, for any organisation, they are the most crucial and critical resource because they have the knowledge of all the parts and know ins and outs of the process. Companies often provide different bonuses to these employees as they cannot afford to loose them. These people are helpful in imparting knowledge in less experienced employees. Second, old fogey fill the void behind the back of working parents. They share a magical and special bond with their grandchildren and teach them good religious and spiritual habits. It has been observed that children who spend time with their grandparents have more sense of securuty and understanding. Hence, elderly people have several things to offer to the society.

To summerize, although old people contribute in raising problems such as unemployment and financial burden on families, these problem can surely be overlooked as they can provide a better future to younger generations.