Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously?

Recently many people have moved to other countries and developed their talents. It usually goes to advanced countries. And there are a few things that people need to live in harmony with each other.

First of all, people have to learn the official language. Learning a common language makes it possible for people from other countries to converse. For example, if we can not tell or hear what we want to buy at Mart, we will have many difficulties in our daily lives.

Second, people need to know the culture of the country. Even if people do not know history, knowing culture will help us adjust. And if you have a place and a schedule to learn culture free in the city, you can do it. The government's free education is also an opportunity for many people to participate.

Third, people must know the laws of the country. For example, people need to know traffic laws in order to drive. I think we can make a harmonious country by going to a new country and learning and applying safety rules.

Fourth, the gathering of people from different countries could expose them to crime. In the country, it is necessary to select people and receive immigration. And if there is a problem, the police or the government should take immediate action.

Fifth, there must be various events organized by the city. Many people are willing to participate in this event if they have a specific seasonal event, an event that understands the nature of the country being held each month, or an event that you can enjoy or enjoy together.

In conclusion, we will not be able to live harmoniously unless we understand and respect each other. The government has a lot of support and people from different cultures can coexist.