The older you get, the more difficult life becomes.

Discuss.

Life is a continous journey and who are young one day become old. The older person do not have much easier life and could have face many problems. In this eassy we will discuss about demerit of become older.

To begin with, when person become old the basic problem they will face is to deal with lot of diseases. Old individual immunity system is weak now and no longer supporting as compared to when they are younger. Old person are vulnerable to many disease like infection, cough and cold, in addition to it, their physical health no longer good, having trouble in daily routine jobs due to week eyesight and week legs.

Moreover, older people left alone by their family members on rented apartment or in old age home to live their remaining life. The son or family memebers are not visiting them, leaving elderly people vulnerable to dipression. In addition to it, these retired people living alone in rented apartment are more susceptible to criminals and as per latest statics elederly people are facing 70% more crime rate and they are not safe in their own home now because of servent, as many cases of criminal activity were reported by servant living with elederly people.

To sum up, there are plethore of problems associated with being old and elederly people are suffering alot due to week health and careless behaviour by their childeren or their family members.