Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways in which government and individuals can tackle these problems.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge.

Nowadays, it has been seen that over crowded place faces major issues than properly organised cities and country. unfortunately, metro cities have lots of drawback due to exploded population. This essay will be put forward to identify the problem and recommendation to deal with it.

Certainly, Traffic is one of the problematic situation in crowded cities, more people are buying more car which is causing congestion in city. As well as, indirect impact to the environment. For instance, Recent data shows from World transport organization, due to more people moving to developed cities from villages, the condition of traffic is going to be bad in Delhi and proposed few steps before it late. On the other hand, unemployment is untold truth of overpopulation. Many youths and people from other age are looking for job but less jobs possibly leads them to commit a crime. resulted high rate in crime.

Government should play an important role and could potentially minimize the greater impact. Development of the rural area in various sectors, such as higher education and employment opportunity along with promoting to new business starters. Recent acrtical from Public times news paper stated that Indian Government has achieved great success in decreasing 800 million population of Mumbai after opening giant factories in 10 villages. Individual would need to show their support to design the society by planning a better family. Mostly, do not go more than 2 or 1 child.

To conclude, first paragraph has addressed few issue of over crowded cities along but there are many more. However, this issue can be mitigate by doing some preventive steps which has been discussed in second paragraph from the Government and individual prospect.