The overuse of natural resources causes an ultimate exhaust of them. People have been using them to be in swim of new styles such as making new furniture of recent design. This causes a huge harm to the environment. Therefore, government should discourage people the overuse of these resources. Agree or Disagree?

There no doubt that the excessive use of natural resources can lead to detrimental effects on the environment and I fully agree with the statement that it should be controlled by the governments. This essay will advocates my arguments.

To begin with, These natural resources are available in limited amount and play vital role in our lives. The overuse of such resources can have catastrophic effects on our lives and environment. For an instance, the clean water. Today, due to containment of environment by means of pollution and this is to promote industrialization. This phenomenon have created scarcity of clean water in many parts of world like south Africa, where people have thrive for miles to get water to fulfill their thrust and to stay alive. Secondly, huge amount of natural oil is used by transportation system to fulfill the needs of citizen. this overuse of petrol and diesel have emitted huge amount of green house gases and has resulting in to global warming. As an effect polar ice is melting faster then ever and increased the sea level. If this will not be controlled then urban area on coastal line will be drawn into sea. Furthermore, This extreme amount of pollution has changed seasonal cycle and has resulted in to failure of many crops. This will result into starvation among the civilization.

To control the overuse of these natural resources the governments should enforce the strict rules by which this wasted can be discouraged. Government also spread awareness regarding cause and effect of these overuse.Despite of this, as good citizen, we should practice to live our lives by conserving natural resources for our next generation.

To sumup, control the overuse of natural resources and prevent the detrimental effect on environment should be combined efforts from the government and citizen of world.