More and more people are now considering wearing fashionable clothes very important. Is it positive or negative?

There is no doubt that fashion has been integral part of human life and now more and more people are concern about the fashionable cloth that they can wear in their daily life. This phenomenon has both positive and negative impact and the positivity has upper hand. This essay shall advocate this view.

Firstly, The advancement in media and advertisement industry has allowed to reach fashion to the people in society. So, according to affordability and test of fashion people are tends to wear cloths that they like. This aspect will give individual to have uniqueness among the other and they feel proud. Secondly, people follow their idol from the sports, entertainment and other industries. They try to copy the outlooks of them to show their faith and interest in their idol. For an instance, famous film star the Amitab Bacchan have many followers, and they try to copy the fashion of him to get distinguished among the other group of people. Moreover, with their fashionable outfits people feel more confidence, strong, and satisfied. Sometime such outfit can project their social and economical status, and this will instills the feeling for contended life.

However, by looking at the fashionable people, the other people will try to copy them. In doing so they spend extreme amount of money and get trapped in financial debt. In addition to that, in society needs humbleness, politeness, and caring nature of individuals, and such fashionable clothes instill the filling of proud, self-eccentric nature to the person who can afford such clothes which has detrimental effect on society.

To sum up, I put down my pen by writing that, the merits of fashionable out fit suppress the demerits. Such fashion will give one to uniqueness and happiness.