Some people spend a lot of money on tickets to go to sporting or cultural events. Is this good or bad thing.

The way of living contended and fulfilling live by various means is individual's choice. Although people are divide upon excessive spending on tickets to enjoy some sporting and cultural events. this essay delve in both advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon followed by my view.

Firstly, people who earns high amont are used to spend the huge amount for attendeding the sporting and culturls events. this has some of negative impact among the co-workers or friends.this is because they consider it as showoff of individuals' financial status which will draw a line in the relationship. secondly, some of middle class people will try to impersonate the other by borrowing the money and eventually endup by lossing everything.

On the other hand, some one who have sacrified their personal life to achieve the thier strong financial status are tend to spend money to have fulfilling life by attending various means of entertainment events. For an example, Indian Premier League, if some one want to have best experience of watching live cricket match on the ground, they must pay high tickets and high salaried person are paying it to have best experiences to themselves and their families. secondly, such high amount paied for entertainment actually creates the job opportunities in society. such people can be the role model for other and inspire other to give their best efforts to achieve one's goal and to live their dream life. Moreover, such high earning people need to maintain their eco-social status to showcase it sometime they pay high amount on tickets and get noticed by the other spectators.

To conclude, perception of contended life is different for different people and there is no harm in spending extra amount of money to achieve memorable experience of any event if individual is earning enough.