In the past most people used to travel to their place of work. With increased use of computers,the internet and smartphones,more and more people are starting to work from home
What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development
Nowadays internet is on fashion. Day by day it become more popular and indispensable.
After existing internet, workers also divided two group. Some percentage of humanity
prefer to travel work place others start work from home. There are both pros and cons
of later development.
There are some positive aspects for workers working from home. Initially, if they work
far from their work place employers can take a break when they need. As an example
if workers have some pain on their body they can take injaction after that they may continue.
However some type of people need to work in silence atmosphere. Such as working with colleagues
may bring some problems to that kind of person and workers need to leave this atmosphere.
In addition if employers work from distance it means they have extra time for their family.
In every case there is drawbacks also we can not forget that side also. Like this working from
home may bring some problems. If in living are there may not good internet connection in
this situation we can not work from distance. Second thing we should mention that is to negotiate
with patron face to face better than working from home. Thirdly some people need noise because
it gives adrenaline and power too. For example working colleagues means in this situation there
are absolutely noise and competition among the workers and as a result of it company can take
useful and clear ideas.
To conclude, I agree to travel to place of work due to with the help of it we can become healthier
It is very useful for us.