People in all modern societies use drugs, but only youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that presents and other members of society often set a bed example.

Discuss the some effect of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

Fight with drugs was happened in long time ago, government has been make any requirement to avoid miss use of illegal drugs. Refer to several source like CNN News, BBC News, and OCBC News there are approximately 9870.000 million people died in a day effect addict oneself drugs.

Nowadays government not only make requirement to decries number o illegal drugs, but also develop some association that can counter rotation of drugs. With socialite the dangerous effect when we use the drugs over and also offering rehabilitation center. Majority drug addicts are young people in range age 15 to 25 year, in a year police was faced around 5000 case of illegal drugs and about 2000 other was get rehabilitation. However, number disseminations drugs is always increase in every years, recently there are gaining new variation of illegal drug. Its make war with illegal drugs will be more long time at the future.

Sending drug addicts in to the prison is not the best solution to solve this problem, even in reality drug convict able to consume it inside the jail. Not also consume but they also able to be large drugs mafia. Prison being like training place for dealers illegal drugs, in long-long time ago there are any large rotation of drug inside the prison. Its being long mark for us to break chain of illegal drugs, however, we should to war with them. No meter how long we have to fight.

In conclusion, we have to support government running the requirement properly and prioritize drug addicts for get rehabilitation, rather than imprison they to the jail.