plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment

Nowadays, it is believed that plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. In this essay, I would examine reason of pollution of variety plastics which have a shabby impact for our earth and how deal with it before coming to reasonable conclusion.

In the other hand, there are some reason why that plastics or other pollution have a bad effect. Firstly, time of recycle of plastic need 100 years rather than rubbish of plant which need a few a days. It is because material of plastic hard to parse in ground. So people must give attention about it, because when a mountain plastic not recycled, it will be impact to our environment, other animals and humans. Secondly, inadequate knowledge people of dangerous the plastic in earth. It is due to, student in school not provided a lesson of awareness of environment. For example, many plastic variety which have to separate it . As a result, they don’t know about kind of plastic, despite they thrown a rubbish into dump.

However to tackle this issues firstly, government must make a several policy in order to civilization aware about our environment. For instance, government can use a platform in electrical devise such as smartphone application to advertise policy, give reward to people which give a good impact and give punishment to people which thrown a rubbish as not a policy. Secondly, government make a regulation business of company that product a plastic. Because without control of government, they will produce a lot of product plastic. For example, a company can produce certain numbers of plastic a year. That ways will be reduce rubbish of plastics.

In conclusion, I would like to say that many role in our country. We can realization to keep environment from role of government, company and civilization. Without one of them, it will hard to realize.