Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for environment.

What damage does a plastic do to the environmet?

What can be done by government and individual to solve this problem?

The use of plastic made things are easy to carry and are portable, but it serves a great share in polluting the environment. The way it effects the surrounding and the mediums to overcome that are described in the below paragraphs.

Starting with adverse impact of using material like plastic, first and foremost is the health of the aninals. In some countries, people wrap the food in plastic bag and throw them in the garbage. So, when the animal tries to eat that, they consume the plastic which will effect the physical well being of the fauna. Secondly, it chocks the drainage system leading to the spread of disease. Stuck bags prevents the flow of dirthy water, and the outburst of that water will lead to the spread of sickness among humans. Hence, the use of plastic have a bad impact on health of all the living organism.

Talking about the methods to overcome the issue, the important one is to follow 3R's. 3R's refer to reduce, reuse and recycle. This will help people to minimize waste followed by protection of the flora. Evenmore, Government should implement policies regarding the production of plastic, and if anyone failed to abide should be penelized. therefore, government and individual should take the steps togather.

To sum up, inorder to save nature, it is very essential to give up on plastic.