At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large no. of young adults compared with the no. of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, many countries have the population majoring in young people than the old ones. In my opinion, this may bring more obstacles to nation development.

On the one hand, young countries may have a few benefits with a large workforce. They are in young ages which means that this is the best period to have good health in physics and mental to distribute to the national economics. Another advantage is that the welfare for the elders is not cost much as well as health care plans for old patients are also easy to managed and spent less money.

On the other hand, these countries may face a lot of issues at present and in the future. Too many young people will be an obstacles if the government cannot handle job issues for them. They need good training programs and job opportunities to not become the unemployed. Besides, accommodation and health care for birth also a big problem while having many young adults in the country. Last but not least, these young laborers will become old people and then welfare is going to be a burden in national finance.

In conclusion, young population countries have more matters to worry about such as occupation, places, health care and welfare for the elder in years to come. The government need to be a great leader to manage and solve all of these issues.