Recently abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In modern days, the early termination of pregnancy is a growing problem and it’s debatable. While some believe that abortion should be judicial while other not. In my opinion, this is a cruel act which result in developing diseases and behavior problems to humanity. This essay will discuss about the pro and cons and why I feel it’s not a rightful to do with supporting arguments.

Many people support abortion because the couple think they do not want to have an additional responsibility of a child when they are not financially stable and prepared to start a new life. At this stage, they are reluctant to have a new addition in their family due to financial overheads. As a result, they choose to terminate their pregnancy. A recent survey from World Child Care Organization conducted in India reveals that 75% of pregnancy terminations are due to financial instabilities. Hence, they demand this trend should be legal.

Conversely, the continuous practicing of aborting is awful act and such actions have serious consequences in women health. Furthermore, the failure to take responsibility will result in behavior problems. For instance, Ministry of Health Department in USA has warned their fellow citizens to be aware on the health implications such uterus cancer and mental disorder are often diagnosed in women who had undergone unnatural birth control activities. Another survey from Times now news channel reported from USA that more 80% of abortion cases were youngers and remaining 20% were adults. Therefore, considering women health and risk to youngers in our society, there is no reason for having this act as constitutional.

In conclusion, every human in this world has their own rights. However, there is nothing important other than women life. Therefore, I stand against or oppose the view of passing abortion as a legal and this act should be prohibited by government.