Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life.

Which do you consider to be the major influence?

According to the research, it is noticed that the person are born with some crackers, has great impact on the person personality and development. However, some people search that other thing, which are experience during the life as more effect on the mind. I agree with the latter statement, which I can portray in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, there are umpteen reasons, which are propitious to my view point. The predominant reason is, it is commonly said the children has the pure souls, they do not have any vice such as aggression, violence on the time of birth. They do only dose things, which are done by their surrounding persons. Therefore, it is advised by the ancestors that do not do any wrong thing in front of the children, which put adverse effect on the mind of the juveniles.

Leaping further, it is depend on the ambience, in which child grow up. The society has a great influence on the mind and personality of the person. If, he observe only crimes, violence and aggression in his life then he also do the same. In other hand, if a child grow in a good ambience then he become a good person in his life. For instance, it is observed that criminals are not offender from their birth but the some severe conditions are incite them to commit a crime.

To recapitulate, everyone has their own views, I do not deny any of them but I cogitate that, it all depends on the surroundings area of the children in, which they grow up and what they experienced during their life