Schooling is no longer necessary, since more and more information is accessible on the Internet, and students can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advancement in technology and inventions like internet any content can be accessed online. many people believe that with the easy availability of study material on the internet children should be home taught instead of sending them to school. I disagree with this as in my opinion education institutions like school still plays a vital role in teaching and imparting education.

schools are an important part of a student's life. No matter how modernized the education becomes, attending school will be always be helpful to kids in many ways. students get a proper curriculum designed by schools for their betterment. Although, we now have everything on the internet still there is a need for someone who can filter out the necessary things and explain them in a much simpler way. having specialized teacher, students can anytime approach them and clarify their doubts. furthermore, schools offer a better environment where several kids, along with study, share different ideas and viewpoints with each other. Often studying with friends makes the subjects a lot easier and interesting. In addition to studies, kids can also take part in extra curricular activities which improves their physical as well as mental capabilities.

While home schooling looks easier it can be far more challenging than we think. Preparing the syllabus and getting all the relevent content from internet will be a tedious task. furthermore, there is a need for someone who is constantly available to guide and teach the children. having experienced teachers at home will be more expensive and might make the studies monotonous. Parents would need to keep a track of the studies and make sure that their children are getting good and quality education. Assessing the child's knowledge would be difficult and they may not take the exams held at home seriously.

In conclusion, the way of educating children will be always be better as compared to home. Using technology and internet for study at schools will make it more engrossing and fun.