Science gives people life expectancy of close to one hundred years or even more. Some people view it in a positive light, but others believe it creates some problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Technology has increased the life period of human beings. The advancement of science has led to increase in the mortality of people around the world. some of us still think that living a longer life is endanger the life of others.

To begin with, Innovation in the filed of medicine has made human being stronger and healthier so that humans can live longer. In the early era, people used to eat healthy foods and lived a happy and long life. the advances in medication has found the solutions to all type of old age ailments and are trying to make a disease-free gene at the beginning age itself so that it can lead a healthy life without any hereditary diseases. There is saying that the old ones are wiser than the younger ones. Wisdom is learnt over time and by undergoing various tests of life.

Secondly, there are other sections of the community who think that dying early is far better than living at old age with ailments. The population is set to be at an increasing rate if the older generations are still alive while the younger generations are getting added rapidly. The resources which are meant for the present generation are also being used by the older ones leading to scarcity of resources across the world. The newer sections of people think that aged persons are a burden to the family or to the community.

Life span of an human is considered as an advantage if it is useful to others and not an upper hand if others think as a burden.so In my opinion I would consider that life expectancy should be more so that they transfer their wisdom to the younger generation.