Scientists tell us that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people continue doing unhealthy activities. What are the causes and what are the solutions for this?

Nowadays, government investing millions of dollars on scientists for their research on people's health habits. It has been proven that most percentage of the people continue doing unhealthy activities despite knowing activities that are good for health, thus increasingly causing many side effects in human's day to day life.

In my opinion, the foremost causes are lack of awareness, poor time management, Stress full work and lack of interest.

Today, most people are not aware of the health techniques that are available in the market that can change their health lifestyle much. All of their time is spent on the social media, internet and watching TV and entertainment. This results in lack of knowledge and therefore continue doing unhealthy activities.

Moreover, stress full job, hectic work load especially adults doesn't have time to do healthy activities despite knowing the activities that are good for health.

The possible solution to overcome these is to spreading the research news, advertisements, following healthy routine and effective use of social media.

Firstly, social media has to play a key role in spreading the news to external world. For example, posting an advertisement in platforms like instagram, facebook will make a huge impact since 70% of the people spends their time on platforms like these.

Secondly, having a healthy routine by doing exercise regularly, involving in sports in their leisure time, spending time with elders to get to know about the knowledge and benefits of eating right food.

To summarise, there is a lot of benefits but people have to choose good activities.