Should students travel Some people think that students who don t take a break in studies between a high school and a university are at disadvantage compared to students that travel and work after high school before furthering their education Do you agr

It is believed by some masses that tutees who consume their time in travelling and working between the period of schooling and university are getting more benefits as compared to that student who continue their tertiary education just after completing high school. I also strongly agree with this notion because experience and knowledge are paramount for pupils for their future career and further studies.

To begin with, the main reason why working student receives extra advantages is experience and knowledge. To explain it, these student became more punctual, responsible, disciplined and also get knowledge as well as experience of financial management. For example, a survey was conducted by Canadian Scientist Department in which they found those tutees are more active and experienced who started working instead of college. Thus, with the help of experience, knowledge and office etiquettes they are more confident about career goals.

Furthermore, a youngster who travel the world meeting with new people and gain the knowledge of various culture of other countries which is useful for their higher studies. To elaborate this, traveling is the best way to enhance the awareness and to get relaxation. For instance, University of Colombia researched that most of the students are introvert and feel hesitation while speaking to another person if they don't work and travel. As a result, every trip can increase knowledge and helps to make someone extrovert.

To conclude this, although students should focus on their studies but break of work and knowledge is must after their schooling before the universities as practical knowledge helps to understand the modules clearly.