Social media is becoming increasingly popular among all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks.

Nowadays, social communication is more and more widespread among all age groups, which lead to information spread commonly on online foundation. Therefore, people may show another data or keep in touch with other ones flexibly. Nevertheless, draw back of that is privacy shared, which makes users have risks.

On the one hand, there is no doubt that developing online communication brings the huge amount of merits. First of all, it can help someone to keep in touch with family and friends. To be more specific. the availability of advanced technology helps people contact with friends who travel abroad. For instance, media websites like Facebook owns 100 million profiles all over the world, which make conversations among all countries become simple. Furthermore, equipping remote school with more computers could make education accessible to the countryside students. To put anyway, children, who live in outskirts or in mountains may spend much time and money on studying courses in urban. however, learning on social foundation can be the solution of that trouble.

On the other hand, I am also favor of the disadvantages of social media. To begin with, people who spend most of daily time surfing the internet are likely to suffer from social isolation. To put it simply, this is since users always sit in front of computer screens, rarely do people hang out with their friends and share emotions each other. Secondly, it is dangerous that individual information is spreading popularly. To be more specific , celebrities' document like diary or pictures are watching by inhabitants around the world. Consequently, their life can be threatened and the income may be reduced.

To be recapitulate briefly, social network has may merit which improve the quality of life. However, people who use that should have security by avoiding virus software.