Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world Why is this What are the advantageous and disadvantageous of solar energy

In this contemporary era, every humankind have a necessity of solar. Because increasing temperature of the earth due to rapidly increasing pollution. In every person are not surviving in the summer season. Solar energy is very popular in whole of the country. Meanwhile, this essay concert to given assession stating my valid reason.

To commence with though there are several example in ensuing paragraph. In solar there are basically two type of panel comes is one is mono which usually used in the India is generally this plates uses in the hot areas and moreover, mono plates is usually used in cold area at the abroad side . For instance, In Indian government gave 40%subsidiary at 1 to3 kilowalts. And 4 to 10 killowalts gave 20% subsidy given by our governmental authorities in this reason layman is easily survive for the installing this system.

To elaborate the poly is usually used in the cold cities like (Canada, USA, Europe etc.) but. There government are not gave a public authority to any kind of the subsidiary . So some people are not more aware about the solar energy because this area is very coldest are in the whole of the country for instance, mono is usually used in the coldest area. There public society is not gave them to subsidiary so people are not aware about for solar energy.

Solar system is fully consumed the area of the terrace. Solar system is also increasing a high generate of the power. Due to this shore see it chances is also increase. It define highly maintaince . If you not clean properly the generation is decreases.

To be conclude that solar energy is very popular in universe.because society is not live without airconditioner. In the summer season. Because electric city bill is high in the summer interval.