Some people believe that children s leisure activities must be educational otherwise they are a complete waste of time Do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience

In the contemporary era, the children are not gave a prefrence in education but also they are doing leisure activities. Meanwhile, common people believe youngster other activities instruction otherwise they complete waste of time . Hence this essay find above notion to be absurd with logical views explained further.

To commence with though there are several example in ensuing paragraphs. Education is also important for the children.it is not required every young star is not clever in the education but the every children has a different different creativity. It Moreover ,some child is expert in art ,singing , dancing.for instance one of the famous singer which is nehakakkar she is 8th pass but she doing international concerts.

To elaborate the the sports is gave same importance to the education.some child profound interest in sorts.

For example , one of the our international cricketer who is Sachin Tendulkar he is 10 th pass but he became a international cricketer.

The education is very important for the children’s life.some society people believe that if the child do different activities is completely wastage of the time .However they are not concentrate in their education and the youngster gave that education is less important. Further more the child is poor in the basic concepts they very tuff survive in the higher education.

To conclude that education as well as other activities is most important in the children’s life .although more common people believe that children focus on only and only in the education background.