In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult.

_ What is your opinion about this?

I strongly agree with the notion that teenagers can come outside with their guardians during curfew situation in United State. Several arguments surround my opinion.

To commence with there are number of benefits of curfew. First and Foremost, teenagers do night parties with their friends in a large group which will become a hot spot of virus infections. As a result, this would lead to spread of infection to non-affected people. The virus spread is life threatening for elders. Consequently, government would face more difficulties to provide health services to all the people among the country. In the recent study, a drop is seen on the graph of net new cases in Los Angeles.

Secondly, young children did not give much attention to towards guidelines published by government such wearing masks and hand-wash after a regular interval of time. Accompanied by adults can help to control this situation who can remind adolescents to take necessary actions. Instead of avoiding the rules, everyone should support the local authorities because these are doing lots of efforts in the favor of their citizens.

Finally, youngster can spend more time and enjoy with their families. So, this would be good time for them to talk with parents and help them to open with them.

In the conclusion, I would like to infer that curfew helps to slow down the speed of infection spread. Moreover, adults are more aware about the disease and they can encourage adolescents to follow the guidelines issued by the authorities.