In some cities the government has tried to reduce traffic by a congestion tax during rush hours Is this positive or negative

With the increase in number of vehicles on the roads which create a lot of traffic traffic. It is a very difficult problem for every Mega City. There are pros and cons for this situation and I will be discussed the both the view with full details and example in the following paragraph.

To commence with, government and the other authorities should be more tax impose on vehicles which are many merits for society. I devocat my suggestion in this phenomenon, they should make stringent rules in front of heavy vehicle like trucks, private luxury and so on and that should not enter into the city but they should go outside from otherside of City. Beside, all human beings should become more awareness for using public vehicle than private vehicle because it can be make environment friendly. However, use of a lot of transport vehicle can be very harmful for individual such as people take a harmful oxygen so they could be suffer from heart disease.

In the contrary, in the Hustle and bustle place the life. Authority takes some different taxes on vehicles which should use the some money for right path such as, they should make new infrastructure and new roads which will be become utility for next generation. For instance, i talking about Ahmedabad city, there the Science City over bridge is 6 lens which direct connect with all big city roads. Therefore, there traffic congestion is very low as well as pollution.

To wrap up the discussion, there are a lot of advantage for every person if government takes some effective and significant steps.