In some countries children have very strict rules of behavior, in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they like.To what extent should children have to follow rules?

Freedom is one of the most important aspects of human life. And the concept of freedom is different in every country. In some countries, children have a great deal of freedom, but in others, they face restrictive behavior.l will explain my opinion in the following paragraphs.

Human beings tend to do everything. People prefer to experience everything in their lives, even if it is a huge loss.Too much freedom makes children act the way they want to and they don't care about the consequences of their work.Statistics show that alcohol and drug addicts are more common among children whose parents have no control over their children's work.And the lack of supervision leaves irreparable damage to the personal and society.

On the other hand, countries that have a lot of restrictions on children are also facing many problems.In Japan, such as, people are trained from childhood to do everything they can or need to do, and if they fail to do their duties well, they are excluded from family and even society.Forcing them to do tasks and limiting them reduces people's self-esteem and causes them to miss a goal and thus have no bright future. And sometimes these behaviors have caused people to commit suicide.They may also experience hazardous work such as drug use and having premature sex in secret.And it is clear that these experiences have terrible consequences for the personal. It can even be said that its negative consequences are far greater than freedom.

In conclusion,I believe that to have children with a healthy mind there must be balanced rules about their freedom of action. Parents should also have a secret supervision of their children's performance.