In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities.

Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that in different parts of the world, industries and businesses is frequently to be moved local locations where remote the megacities. That lead to more benefits but also drawbacks.

On the one hand, business of industries and businesses in regional areas will create peaceful enviroment to develop. Firstly, There are less competition than the big cities, they can expand their goods market, beside that avoiding further overcrowding in cities will have fresh airs. Secondly, Local locations have a lot of space for building the big companies or large industries. Thirdly, Business activities in regional areas are cost lower than the megacities, for instance: matiarials for building or expense of commuting are cheaper cities. Finally, local business also help industries unaffected of city economy.

On the other hand, business of industries and businesses in local areas may less more opportunities for brand developing. They couldn’t be able to enhance facilities, for example: transporting material construction from cities is quite expensive. Moreover, clients in local location are quite few because of poorness in areas. Their business will be difficulted to adapt with global economy is caused by moving industries and businesses. Besides, employees in areas don’t have specialist skills and they are hardly to broaden horizon.

In conclusion, transferring industries and businesses to regional areas outside the mega cities result in benefits and drawbacks but it was a good ideal of government to help people more own lands for different things or building park and reserves.