In some countries, secondary schools aim to provide a general education with a range of subjects. In others, it has a narrow range of specific subjects so students can focus on their future careers. What system is more appropriate in today’s world?

In other part of the world, schools for the secondary education target to teach several academic subjects. Some people argue that concentrate on developing skills related to their work in the coming years, I completely agree with, nowadays various lectures can help to students to broaden their knowledge.

To begin with, some individuals believe connected with their career lecture can be helpful and they do not want to take other subjects. The reason is they have only interested major lecture, but young age people can not choose their class. Because, young age people do not have idea about daily life knowledge as what kind of food can cause to help their health and they will not know other knowledge except related to career subjects.

However, I believe general education with various subjects can teach broaden knowledge such as science, history, math and so on. If teenagers can choose their subjects, they will not take boring subjects as history study is very important students to learn our country's identities. Furthermore, If young children will take few lecture in the future, most of the teachers want to teach many student's favorite subjects. In this way, students will tend to fanny, interesting things. Also, when they want to change their major they have to learn new things.

In conclusion, some teenager want to take few lectures, it can help to attend to lectures. But in my point of view people have to take a range of study, it would help to get wide knowledge