Some employers want to be able to contact their staff at all times, even on holidays.

Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages?

There are a few companies that have interest's in complete support from their employees at anytime irrespective of holidays or weekends. The advantages of these act by the employers can be lead in many ways such as making sure that the worker is being attentive to the project deadlines, 100% confidence of all the deliverables provided on time. The disadvantages can be illustrated in various manners starting invading privacy of the staff members, creating an imbalance in the work life balance of the employee. Let us discuss the same henceforth and understand the versions.

On the one hand, it is always better to have team members of the project to be assertive towards his work. The at most focus of his contribution to the success of the idea will always be positive achievement for the organizations glory. While the management is constantly looking forward for the finishing of the task, they record the participation of all the workmates that were devoted to the same goal. this keeps the team's effort intact. Delivering things without delay is always an exemplary performance. As, it reduces the burden to be split or shared with other members. Following the measures described will ensure that it is inevitable for the gaining's not be seen.

Conversely, The methods used in previous action can also be affected adversely as the employee would not be able to focus on his personal life, which can create issues further. Wherein some case most of the people try to manage it by themselves some take it to such a extent that they eventually resign. If this process is lead for a long time in same way it can ruin his ability on focusing himself. The other reason that we would like to shed light upon is the work life imbalance. Unless the corporate office or any industry do not provide adequate space between their firm and staff it would be nearly impossible for the hired man to have an easy life. Continued act of this can reduce the mans life expectancy as the recent science survey shows that a man should have enough time to relax also.

Recaptulating, the above discussion I would like to reiterate on the criticality of the crucial act it can produce by endangering those hiredmens for the enterprise. it would be almost unbearable for the breadwinners to survive on such conditions but at the same time benefiting the venture in possessing complete control over their staff.