Some industrialized countries have serious environmental problems. The damage to the environment is an inevitable result when a country tends to improve the standard of living. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that most of the industrialized countries trends to cause more pollution eventually creating a major environmental issues. As of matter of fact due to the development of the living standard leads to destruction of forest and other natural minerals. Over time this issue will create a mass destruction to our planet. I totally agree on this view and i will discuss some of the key effects and a temporary solution to over come the issues.

Initially, the luxurious life style of the human being is affecting the surrounding without his sense. Due to technology improvement many artificial products are being replaced the nature. Example: use of AC negated the natural cool air from the trees. Deforestation leading to soil erosion and mineral extraction. This type of living standard will not have a definite future for the next generations. These sort of development need to be reduced and government must take appropriate step to secure the nature resources.

Its been shown in the news that nearly 40% Atlantic Ice berg are evaporating due to environmental cause. Most of the industrial countries produces tons and tons of pollution on a daily basics which causing Ozone depletion and increase in temperature. Not only that, most of the industrial wastage are being deposited in the sea which affects the sea life. The government must take severe actions upon these issue and restrict the production level to minimum. If no actions are taken at a right time, its better to say good bye to our planet. Even the pollution from the vehicle in average causes around 15% destruction to the plant life and breathing air.

In conclusion, the production industries must reduce the amount of the wastage and afforestation must be encouraged around the globe to sustain in this society.