Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with . What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys.

Nowadays, children have a chance to receive toys from their parents by many methods, so this phenomenon can bring many benefits for children. However, we should think about some drawbacks which children must face because of having many toys.

On the one hand, there are many positive aspects of having many toys brought up to children. First, it is easy for any one of them to become addicted to technology devices, so having any kind of toys can help them keep away from these devices to have a meaningful life. For instance, after receiving a pack of Lego puzzles, I hear the news that my cousin reduced his free time playing games on my aunt's smartphone. Moreover, having many toys may have a good chance for them to increase their personalities if they spend a particular time playing with it. Take rubik for example. Playing it can help most of them raise their imagination and IQ rate.

On the other hand, it has some drawbacks that children may face when having many toys, and one of them is wasting parents' money. In fact, most parents will spend their budget to satisfy their offspring's demand if they feel that the children's need is necessary. But when some children don't protect their toys bought by their parents, it makes them suppose that buying these items can lead to money wastage. Another drawback is that when some parents refuse to buy many toys for their children, it creates not only a conflict between parents and children, but also disobeys from any child. For instance, one of the symbols associated with the disobey of children is that they often steal their parents' money to buy some items of their own.

To conclude, owning a lot of toys can bring up both pros and cons for children. However, they should think about their circumstances on family finances before offering parents to buy any one kind of toys.