In some parts of the world, the rate of divorce has increased dramatically over the past few decades.Explain some possible reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions.

The divorce rate is tremendously increasing worldwide over the past few years. Thought of superiority and stress at workplace are the major causes of this phenomena, but fortunately, there are ways to solve this problem which will be discussed in further paragraphs.

Generally speaking, there are two main results of divorce.One of the main cause of separation is the thought process, in the past couples were humble with each other and they used to pay attention towards their partners suggestion. However, today as both are independent and are dominating, so they think they have more knowledge and they are right hence, they ignore their partners advice which impacts their marriage.

Furthermore, stress at office is another reason of divorce. These days, jobs are demanding longer working hours therefore, people are often occupied. This means they are spending less time with their loved ones which makes them feel, there is no room for affection and this eventually leads to break-up.

Despite these challenges, there are a variety of ways to resolve this issue.If people are willing to work on this cause, they should manage to have a balanced lifestyle, so that they can spend quality time with their family.Whenever, one of the partner is sharing his or her viewpoint, other should not intrude and should understand. Also, if still not convinced, rather than argument both should have a healthy discussion which will eventually have a positive outcome.

In conclusion, although people are occupied with work and everyone have different perception which results to divorce. However, one can deal with it, by managing work life and spending fruitful time with family and it will in a strong marriage.